Silvery - Personalised Jewellery & Keepsakes | See COVID-19 Page For Delivery Times

Silvery - Personalised Jewellery & Keepsakes | See COVID-19 Page For Delivery Times

Silvery Reviews

Silvery’s online reviews offer direct, honest insight into how we work, the standard of service and products we offer and how we assist customers who might not be pleased with their order. 

Creating personalised jewellery, memory keepers and custom designed keepsakes is what we specialise in. Supporting our workshop is our Customer Service team who are truly dedicated to assisting you.

 

Google Reviews

Silvery Jewellery (Pty)Ltd IconSilvery Jewellery (Pty)Ltd

26 Crassula Road 8 Micro Park, Cornubia Industrial & Business Park Blackburn, Ottawa South, Ethekwini

4.7 62 reviews

  • Avatar Chantél Steyn ★★★★★ in the last week
    In an age where bad service is the norm it was an actual shock to my system to receive such good service from Silvery. I am beyond impressed to say the very least. I placed an order for a custom 925 silver ring on 24 August 2020 and received … More the ring mid day 28 August 2020. I am astounded by the speed and excellence the ring was made. The detail of the fingerprint engraving is beautiful and my fiance is utterly and completely happy. Your amazing service has added an additional level of wonder to our soon to be nuptuals. Again thank you so very much.
  • Avatar Daniela Monsanto ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I am incredibly impressed by Silvery! I am very happy with my order. It is perfect and beautiful! I am impressed by their service and how quickly I received it, given the current circumstances! I was promised to receive it within 3 to 5 … More days once manufactured. However, I was surprised to see my order was delivered to me in Johannesburg the very next day.
    Thank you so much! I will definitely order through Silvery in the future!!!
  • Avatar Lolly Matikinca ★★★★★ a year ago
    Silvery is incredible! My partner and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of service received. Our rings are exactly what we want!! They have staff that prove time and again how professional they are and how they are focused … More of ensuring they provide the best customer experience.
  • Avatar Chelsey Maestrami ★★★★★ a week ago
    Absolutely love the quality & designs Silvery has to offer! If you are looking for an amazing personalized gift this is the place! The customer service is fantastic too.
  • Avatar Tracy-Ann Ralphs ★★★★★ in the last week
    Silvery have given me excellent service for a few years now. Their workmanship and attention to detail is spectacular and their customer service superb.

Facebook Reviews

Silvery
4.8
Based on 309 reviews
powered by Facebook
Tammy Stanhope
Tammy Stanhope
2020-09-10T15:36:51+0000
Amazing and efficient service love my item I bought .well done guys
Chantel Steyn
Chantel Steyn
2020-09-02T10:09:59+0000
In an age where bad service is the norm it was an actual shock to my system to receive such good service from Silvery. ... I am beyond impressed to say the very least. I placed an order for a custom 925 silver ring on 24 August 2020 and received the ring mid day 28 August 2020. I am astounded by the speed and excellence the ring was made. The detail of the fingerprint engraving is beautiful and my fiance is utterly and completely happy. Your amazing service has added an additional level of wonder to our soon to be nuptuals. Again thank you so very much.read more
Thobeka Nothando Ngcobo
Thobeka Nothando Ngcobo
2020-09-02T09:28:43+0000
The professionalism and beautiful work this company does is quiet mind blowing. You are kept up to date with your order... every step of the way.. Thank you so much. He truly loved it as much as I did ❤️❤️❤️read more
Elmarie du Toit
Elmarie du Toit
2020-09-01T12:24:21+0000
I absolutely love my Silvery rings. Great quality silver, done so well. Love the very fine perfect text on my ring.And... the customer service is amazing! Shanal help me so nicely, going above and beyond! I would recommend them to anyone!!Thank you so much! ❤️🙏read more
Yolande du Raan
Yolande du Raan
2020-08-13T09:31:32+0000
Wow ! So impressed ! Best Service and Great quality product !
Henriette Cronje
Henriette Cronje
2020-08-07T19:38:15+0000
Amazjng service, constant updates, order delivered way before anticipated, beautifully packaged! Amazing quality!... Really impressed! Thank you!read more
Sdjv Costa
Sdjv Costa
2020-08-03T07:49:52+0000
Easy to navigate the online purchase, constant updates received, order delivered way before anticipated, beautifully... packaged.I'm most impressed. Well done!!read more
Lindi Ann Beyleveld
Lindi Ann Beyleveld
2020-07-29T16:40:07+0000
I placed an order on Sunday 26/07. I was kept in the loop on Monday re: status of order and on Tuesday received a msg... to say my order was done and would be shipped. I received it today, 29/07 and it’s beautiful! Exactly what we wanted as a gift for someone. The service is amazing (2 days to make a name necklace) and the product beautiful. Would definitely recommend Silvery and most definitely order for myself next time 🤗read more
Margaret Otto Harris
Margaret Otto Harris
2020-07-29T10:29:23+0000
WOW! I am so happy with my order from Silvery. The bracelet I ordered is more beautiful than I expected! Value for... money too!! Amazing service and fast delivery. Will definitely order from you again in the future and recommend you to my friends.read more
Kayla Demi Pietersen
Kayla Demi Pietersen
2020-07-27T16:10:00+0000
I just feel like you guys deserve to be 10/10 because of the attention to detail in packaging your items, the time... estimation, the communication, its so appreciated. i love a business that stands for its brand, ot only does your items look expensive but the entire experience was expensive & i felt like the service you give shows <3 . I honestly loved that i could send you something & you could have it made in no time, without hassles. it was exactly what i wanted!!!read more
Paula Cristina
Paula Cristina
2020-07-23T18:27:59+0000
Done beautifully. So impressed. Thank you so much. 😊
Seugnet Cosulich
Seugnet Cosulich
2020-07-17T10:42:01+0000
Silvery was extremely professional with handling my order. When I received the item it really was so beautiful. Thank... you so so muchread more
Ivan Ferreira
Ivan Ferreira
2020-07-14T08:30:13+0000
Quality, price are good, delivery on time, recommended.
Michelle De Bruin
Michelle De Bruin
2020-07-09T19:55:04+0000
Received my beautiful rings today. From placing my order to delivering all the way to Mpumalanga in just 5 days, now... that is exceptional service!! Thank you Silvery, this will definately be the first of many orders..read more
Beverley-Anne Malan
Beverley-Anne Malan
2020-07-08T14:45:51+0000
I 🖤lOvE 🖤LoVe 🖤LoVe my gift from Silvery💫Would recommend Silvery to everybody 💫The photo does the... 💫rose-gold bar 💫and necklace no justice. It is so delicate and beautiful This is a gift from my family...will treasure it forever🖤read more
Jenny van der Sandt
Jenny van der Sandt
2020-07-08T07:05:37+0000
Thank you so much for your outstanding service order was send within 2 days!!!
Natasha Joao
Natasha Joao
2020-07-06T16:29:54+0000
thank you Silvery for the most amazing and efficient service. Completely personalized, excellent and professional... communication. what a pleasure to order through this company!read more
Karla Lombard
Karla Lombard
2020-07-03T10:00:07+0000
I ordered a beautiful ring from Silvery, and it was made and delivered within 5 days. I'm very satisfied with my... product and would highly recommend them. I'll definitely buy from them in the future.read more
Janique Viljoen
Janique Viljoen
2020-06-29T07:39:44+0000
What amazing service!! The whole process was quick and easy. The website is easy to navigate and within minutes my... order was placed, confirmed and paid. the courier was also impressive and they email and SMS you every step of the way. The product is absolutely beautiful. Hubby loves it. We will definately be doing all our jewellery shopping at Silveryread more
Heidi Botha Kruger
Heidi Botha Kruger
2020-06-28T12:25:14+0000
10 out of 10 for amazing service and great product quality. I highly recommend Silvery!! Thanks again guys!
Natalie de Beer
Natalie de Beer
2020-06-19T12:41:43+0000
Such great service. Placed an order on the Monday and received the parcel before the weekend and there was even a... public holiday in between. Highly recommendread more
Kirsten Meyer
Kirsten Meyer
2020-06-14T11:26:26+0000
Thank you for my beautifully made birthstone ring with my son's names engraved! Service and communication were... excellent aswell. I absolutely love my ring!! Thank you 😀read more
Jess Loubser
Jess Loubser
2020-06-11T18:15:18+0000
Was so happy with the stunning personalised keyring Silvery made for me! Highly recommend, 10/10 😊
Chanele Allen
Chanele Allen
2020-06-05T14:29:52+0000
Dear SilveryI would like to thank you for my necklace.I placed a order for a personalized necklace and it came out... perfect. I was dealing with Kalvyn and I received amazing service from him since the first day. He phoned me to wish happy birthday as well. Thank you Kalyn for your wonderful service and making my 21st more spesial.I would definitely recommend Silvery. Thank you for your great service.read more
Taryn Weare Clifton
Taryn Weare Clifton
2020-05-25T08:53:49+0000
Wonderful service, easy and quick and great quality.
Jackie Van Zyl
Jackie Van Zyl
2020-05-16T17:08:03+0000
Thank you SO very much for my absolutely gorgeous initial rings - I LOVE them. Great service and super quick delivery.... I'll definitely order from you guys again - you rock!!!read more
Lize-Mari Combrinck
Lize-Mari Combrinck
2020-05-14T13:18:54+0000
Just got my order from Silvery and I'm in heaven!! Gorgeous!!
Wilmari Lombard
Wilmari Lombard
2020-05-14T11:50:04+0000
Fast and Reliable Service
Stacy Krusmark
Stacy Krusmark
2020-05-13T19:17:04+0000
They could stop lying about where their products are made. I ordered a healthwatch, which they told many people who... asked, it was made in and ships from California. It shipped via chinapost, nearly 2 months ago, and I cannot even get tracking information.read more
Hayley Wendy Firth
Hayley Wendy Firth
2020-03-26T14:12:29+0000
Thank you to Silvery for moving mountains and getting my daughters special birthday necklace order in before lockdown.... So so grateful and it looks amazing !read more
Almore Michau
Almore Michau
2020-03-13T04:40:19+0000
had the best experience with them. fast delivery very helpfull people and just the best place with reasonable prices to... buy your jewelry. thank u so muchread more
Claire Jones
Claire Jones
2020-03-11T15:33:14+0000
Thank you for my custom made gift along with another gift that I purchased and which arrived today the workmanship is... stunning as are the items. beautifully finished the personal notes add that extra touch too. Your service is just outstanding from placing the order to delivery delivery. what what an amazing company to work with thank you. I will be ordering from you againstread more
Angelique Le Roux
Angelique Le Roux
2020-03-06T09:15:46+0000
Very very VERY happy with my rose gold family coin necklace which my fiance bought for me for my birthday... 💗Affordable, good quality, fast and free deliveryread more
Carla Bezuidenhout
Carla Bezuidenhout
2020-03-05T07:08:36+0000
They were absolutely amazing and professional. Received my gift a day before schedule. Thank you Silvery for helping me... make my partners day special!!!read more
Shannon de Bruyn
Shannon de Bruyn
2020-02-28T09:16:33+0000
Awesome, no nonsense experience from order to delivery. I ordered a necklace to wear to my daughters wedding and it was... made and couriered to me in three working days! The quality of your jewelry is outstanding and I will cherish my custom made piece. Added bonus, my daughter gave me another one of your necklaces with our names and birthstones as a thank you for the wedding so now I have two beautiful pieces. Thank you Silvery you went above and beyond and I’m extremely grateful. I would definitely recommend buying from Silvery.read more
Natalie Du Preez
Natalie Du Preez
2020-02-27T13:41:53+0000
Have ordered custom-made jewelery from them twice and it was beautifully made with a personal note included for the... recipient of the gift. Super easy to order online and fast deliveryread more
Adri De Necker
Adri De Necker
2020-02-10T08:37:17+0000
Super fast, friendly service. So delighted with my purchase! And communicated with my during whole process as I was... in hurry to get customised item as gift - all done in days!!! Super satified!read more
Cheryl Petzer
Cheryl Petzer
2020-02-07T15:21:34+0000
Super fast, friendly service. I'm delighted with my purchase.
Kirsty Lee Robinson
Kirsty Lee Robinson
2020-02-05T06:39:32+0000
I am beyond impressed! My best friends dad passed away a few months before her 30th. I sent Silvery random images of... her dad's work diary and asked them if they would be able to use the letters and write a message to her for a bracelet. They did! And it's in his exact handwriting!!!! I am beyond impressed with the packaging and the way they handled all the emails etc. Thank you Silvery!!! You rock xxxxread more
René Crosney
René Crosney
2020-01-25T19:59:08+0000
My necklace was beyond perfect! I love the packaging and the customer service is amazing. ♡♡♡
Debbie Catlett
Debbie Catlett
2020-01-22T09:31:11+0000
Wow!! The climber earrings are beautiful 🙂 Placed my order on Monday and they have just arrived. Cannot wait to wear... them 🙂read more
Aaliyah Shaikh
Aaliyah Shaikh
2020-01-14T12:21:27+0000
I received my order super quick and the product was made so perfectly. They are also very affordable. Great... service♡♡♡read more
Marlaine Lawrence
Marlaine Lawrence
2020-01-11T04:53:34+0000
seeing and heard so much about the products I wanted a certain ring from Silvery. driving from Drskensberg to Durban... hubby said let's pop in. we phone Silvery and receptionist tells us where they are. Arrive and what a reception. so casual which is acceptable of course but courtesy and manners another. Staff sitting around eating food. We waited 20 minutes for "customer care" only to be told we can order , it will be made but they having a problem with the rings as the silver is not lasting , it tarnishes after a while. Not encouraging at all. Decided to leave it and go where we would be made welcome and purchase a product that staff would have faith in selling.read more
Waldi Newcombe
Waldi Newcombe
2020-01-10T04:41:36+0000
Have had the best experience. Thanks to Tashmika and her team for a great product and excellent service. Absolutely... live itread more
Sherine T. Bruce
Sherine T. Bruce
2019-12-18T13:45:40+0000
ABSOLUTELY again and again and again. All the pieces i received were stunning and exactly what i ordered. The... customer care needs mentioning... exceptional, accommodating and very polite... i will come back just for that cos its so rare to find these days, THANKS Silvery for making my online shopping experience beyond excellent!!!! Keep it up!!!! 💜read more
Sanet Veldtman Odendaal
Sanet Veldtman Odendaal
2019-12-04T15:44:19+0000
Excellent, speedy service and beautiful products!
Kim Johnson-Williams
Kim Johnson-Williams
2019-11-29T07:44:06+0000
Woooow! Just received my order and I absolutely love it. This was my first order and I've been toying with the idea of... ordering a few other things but decided to wait for my first delivery. Well now I'm going to go mental! Thank you for the detail and exceptional service!read more
Jane Lotter
Jane Lotter
2019-11-23T08:24:54+0000
Thank you Silvery. Your service and speed was amazing and the necklace beautiful!
Tiffany Joan Lumley
Tiffany Joan Lumley
2019-11-07T16:51:28+0000
Thank you thank you for the most special service and love that went into my order. I cannot praise you all enough. X
Beata Basson
Beata Basson
2019-11-07T06:00:31+0000
After countless imagery and request for what I want. 2 weeks later and not nearly what I requested. Perhaps just order... as they have it on their designs but I wouldn't recommend custom designs at all. Because they will make it your problem for not giving you what you asked for.read more
Natalie Smith
Natalie Smith
2019-11-06T16:17:27+0000
Incredible service and absolutely stunning product!! Thanks for everything.
Marie Atkinson
Marie Atkinson
2019-11-02T12:07:04+0000
The most efficient service! Thank you. So happy with my beautiful infinity dangle earrings.
Vidura Vishwanath
Vidura Vishwanath
2019-10-31T10:38:23+0000
Good shop to buy silver jewelry. customer support is very good.Bought a bracelet for my sister from here.she was very... happy with the quality.staff helped me with the mess I made with the deliver address.Highly recommend.read more
Karischa Kriel
Karischa Kriel
2019-10-11T10:04:10+0000
Than you for my package. It is beautiful and so delicate! Can’t add any more information as this is a gift. Also know... that this gift will travel all the way to the UK!read more
Tamryn Russell
Tamryn Russell
2019-10-08T09:28:43+0000
Fantastic service - ordered and received in less than a week, from Durban to Cape Town and the bracelet is absolutely... beautiful, thank you!read more
Sam Greenhalgh
Sam Greenhalgh
2019-10-07T16:36:16+0000
Yet another fabulous job done. I love your work. My remembrance bracelet is out of this world. Turnaround time is an... absolute addition to the great service. In love with your work.Thank youread more
Faheema Khan Mahmood
Faheema Khan Mahmood
2019-10-07T11:26:06+0000
Excellent service. Received my necklace in less than a week. Looks absolutely stunning. Highly recommend.
Leanne Carson
Leanne Carson
2019-10-01T08:30:35+0000
Efficient and beautiful! thank you, my sisters personalised bracelet arrived today and she was thrilled with her... birthday gift. I am super happy with the outcome! thank you so much!read more
Lizé van Wyk
Lizé van Wyk
2019-09-23T12:46:39+0000
If you would like excellent service without any hassle or problems buy from Silvery. Their products are excellent... quality and their service even better. I love buying from you guys, its always a pleasure, thank you.read more
Maryke Botha
Maryke Botha
2019-09-13T16:31:34+0000
I received my parcel today and im so delighted and truly impressed by the remarkable piece! Thank you so much for the... superb work of your team- everyone involved. The necklace is even better than the picture on the website!Thank you for the proffessionalism. I can see you take pride in your work, team and company.Much appreciated and highly recommended!My grandmother is surely gonna LOVE her 80th gift.I will definately do business with you again! Thanks a ton!A very pleased 1st time customerMaryke Botha🥇💜read more
Jakkie Jolla V Heerden
Jakkie Jolla V Heerden
2019-09-10T13:37:35+0000
Baie goeie en vinnig diens. Elke leer laat weet hoe ver my pakkie is ook.
Lizzie Mead
Lizzie Mead
2019-09-01T10:21:05+0000
Ordered on Wednesday arrived on Sunday, absolutely amazing, so happy 😁
Elanie Swanepoel
Elanie Swanepoel
2019-08-08T10:20:54+0000
Eerste keer wat ek by Silvery bestel... En ek is so so beindruk en ongelooflik gelukkig hiermee! In 'n week se tyd was... dit gemaak en gestuur - so opgewonde oor hierdie spesiale ring 🙂 Baie dankie vir baie goeie en spoedige diens🌷read more
Cindy Carney
Cindy Carney
2019-07-31T06:22:48+0000
I placed two orders with Silvery over the last month. I am extremely happy with the rings, they truly are something... special!!! And the delivery was very prompt.read more
Bronwyn Murray Boogaard
Bronwyn Murray Boogaard
2019-07-17T18:02:55+0000
Great service and excellent quality! Thank you Silvery for the beautiful name necklace that we ordered 😊
Emily Maree
Emily Maree
2019-07-16T09:47:21+0000
Thank you for my beautiful 3set rings!! Fits perfectly and was delivered very quickly!!
Lisa Roos
Lisa Roos
2019-07-08T07:19:47+0000
Absolutely inlove with my custom made bracelet!!!! Thank you
Juané Jacobs
Juané Jacobs
2019-07-04T11:07:24+0000
Thank you SO much to Silvery for my stunning Engraved Dainty Ring - I decided I need a blocker for my ring as my... wedding ring is too big - And this works perfectly! Super easy ordering online & fast delivery! Love my new ring!! xxxread more
Annuscha Van Dyk
Annuscha Van Dyk
2019-06-26T09:34:07+0000
After a long search for a very specific ring, I found Silvery. I couldn't be happier with the product received.... Absolutely love it and the price is very competitive. I will definitely be placing more custom design orders. Thanks Silvery!! Keep up the great work.read more
Adele Swart
Adele Swart
2019-06-14T11:07:17+0000
Just received my custom made necklace from Silvery.From first contact I was blown away by the professionalism of... Ashton. Thank you so much. I absolutely love my necklace.read more
Elma Croucamp
Elma Croucamp
2019-06-08T05:07:28+0000
Thank you so much Timika Naidoo for your excellent service! You're a 🌟!
Liezette Peters
Liezette Peters
2019-06-06T18:47:14+0000
Best service! Quality products and free speedy delivery....
Joanne Clarke de Freitas
Joanne Clarke de Freitas
2019-06-05T10:55:02+0000
Thank you so much for my stunning necklace. Ordered and delivered in 3 days. Fantastic service.
Lyn Barker
Lyn Barker
2019-06-04T16:47:33+0000
Beautiful quality items. I’m super happy with my purchase.
Nadia Naggie
Nadia Naggie
2019-05-24T11:47:50+0000
Delivered my ring late, wore it for one day easily damaged/scratched. Questionable quality beyond my worst experience... ever.read more
Marisca Goosen
Marisca Goosen
2019-05-23T17:59:10+0000
Have purchased a few times at Silvery and the items bought impressed me, will continue to buy from them and recommend... them to others.read more
Monique Carroll
Monique Carroll
2019-05-23T07:07:45+0000
My children bought me a beautiful necklace for my 40th birthday. It started tarnishing, after I spoke to the owner's... directly, they very graciously arranged for the collection, cleaning and coating of said necklace as well as having it couriered back to me. Their after sales service is as impressive as their initial contact sales. What a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely be ordering from them again.read more
Jacqueline Venter
Jacqueline Venter
2019-05-22T16:58:14+0000
Wow!! I am 😍 with my order!! It is absolutely stunning and it was so quick!! Thank you for the amazing work!
Adina Bacher
Adina Bacher
2019-05-21T15:54:46+0000
everything is always beautifully made. your products not only meet, but exceed expectations! thank you!
Daniëlle Loftie-Eaton
Daniëlle Loftie-Eaton
2019-05-15T13:19:22+0000
I just received my Dainty Threader Bar Earings and they are absolutely beautiful. Thank you for your excellent service... and jewellery. RegardsDanielleread more
Catherine René Soobrayan
Catherine René Soobrayan
2019-05-11T17:02:49+0000
Wow wow wow!! Amazing service!! I placed my order on the first and received it on the 10th pretty fast considering it... had to be engraved etc. I didn't ask for special delivery so was not expecting such quick delivery! And it's beautiful, Thanks very much 🙂read more
Lunelle Lulu Petersen
Lunelle Lulu Petersen
2019-05-10T18:39:48+0000
I am so impressed with the fast service I received and I love my chain.. and even though mothers day orders was close... and I ordered after cut off time I still received my order before mothers day. thank you. you guys are awesome.read more
Nedine Lourens
Nedine Lourens
2019-05-03T15:06:18+0000
The best Customer service. Thank you so much for all the effort this week you made the impossible, possible.
Dora Tomlinson
Dora Tomlinson
2019-05-01T06:01:51+0000
Thank you for my beautiful custom made ring and for going the extra mile in my requests. Professional and friendly.
Candice Van Heerden
Candice Van Heerden
2019-04-23T10:43:13+0000
I am blown away by the quick and efficient service I have received. I even had a special request which was processed... with ease and professionalism. I would recommend silvery to anyoneread more
Leslene Sharon Tait
Leslene Sharon Tait
2019-03-26T11:41:14+0000
Friendly and fast. They live up to their promises
Shamira Khan
Shamira Khan
2019-03-12T15:53:53+0000
Brilliant service. Went out of their way for me... absolute pleasure
Rachel Ulyate
Rachel Ulyate
2019-03-06T13:46:02+0000
Professional, quick & efficient! Absolutely loved the cuff links for my husbands birthday!
Lindi Kinghorn Liebisch
Lindi Kinghorn Liebisch
2019-02-27T11:48:56+0000
Excellent service!! Thank you so much for making a gift so special... Can’t wait to order my next gift!! I absolutely... love love love your work!! Thank you, again💓💓read more
Nadia Sarlet
Nadia Sarlet
2019-02-21T08:15:59+0000
I received my birthday present today , I absolutely love it! I just want to add my husband only ordered it on Tuesday... and was promised it would arrive today! Super super impressed 💜💜💜read more
Karen Rothman
Karen Rothman
2019-02-20T17:29:18+0000
bought a bangle for my husband for our anniversary with engraving, the service was fast and I am so happy with the... bangle beautiful qualityread more
Karlien Matthee
Karlien Matthee
2019-02-08T07:29:21+0000
Excellent service, super friendly en always helpful. I would definitely recommend them and will be ordering again soon
Megan Anthea Bedser
Megan Anthea Bedser
2019-02-05T20:11:44+0000
Fantastic design and was delivered within a week
Robin Davis Ritter
Robin Davis Ritter
2019-02-05T16:59:35+0000
great service delivery time, I love my beautiful butterfly necklace.I will be ordering again.***** 5 stars
Zandalee Kemp
Zandalee Kemp
2019-02-01T14:03:53+0000
Silvery team... Thank you!!!Your service has been above my expectations! Even though your machine was in for... service... you went above and beyond to make this as fast and easy as possible! Thank you!!! Will most definitely be back for more!!read more
Inge Ramos
Inge Ramos
2019-01-28T12:35:35+0000
Best service i have received in a long time and value for money! Thanks so much, you guys are great!
Ilani Bronkhorst
Ilani Bronkhorst
2019-01-11T14:57:10+0000
Great service!! Thank you so much for my beautiful bracelets..my bridesmaids and I loved it!🌻
Angela Visagie
Angela Visagie
2019-01-11T09:04:07+0000
Silvery exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much!
Tessa Smithies Lawton
Tessa Smithies Lawton
2019-01-08T18:22:38+0000
Amazing delivery time and I absolutely love my locket.
Runé Kaufmann
Runé Kaufmann
2019-01-03T11:48:22+0000
Excellent service !!!!Very friendly and helpful.Thank you !!!
Hermien Strydom Burger
Hermien Strydom Burger
2019-01-03T05:49:59+0000
Thanks for my delivery, delivery is fast. Love my birth stone❤️
Mariëtte Erasmus
Mariëtte Erasmus
2018-12-22T13:35:05+0000
Loved the packaging. A bit disappointed with the engraving. Looks nothing like the pictures on website. Would think... twice before doing an engraved item.read more
Nerine Du Preez
Nerine Du Preez
2018-12-19T17:16:22+0000
My husband spoiled me with this gorgeous infinity necklace 🥰 it absolutely stunning.
Yolandé de Lange
Yolandé de Lange
2018-12-19T08:07:06+0000
I've just received and opened our silvery order. It is truly special, unique and beautiful. Thank you for you... professional service. I am already planning my next order.read more
Raksha Pillay
Raksha Pillay
2018-12-11T08:23:52+0000
Excellent service and quality workmanship. I am totally in love with my feather bracelet.
Anrolize Johst
Anrolize Johst
2018-11-29T14:02:17+0000
Great quality jewelry. Love my order.
Leeanne Van Der Westhuizen
Leeanne Van Der Westhuizen
2018-11-23T11:56:54+0000
Received my order today, I am very impressed with the service as well as the items, absolutely love my silver pebble... with stamp.read more
Lesley Walsh
Lesley Walsh
2018-11-22T13:50:46+0000
Great service, I received my order within a week
Mina Bakavelou
Mina Bakavelou
2018-11-22T09:44:39+0000
very creative ideas! beautiful items!
Angelique Steenkamp
Angelique Steenkamp
2018-11-21T07:01:49+0000
My gift is PERFECT! Thank you!
Jacqueline Hattingh
Jacqueline Hattingh
2018-11-15T18:18:53+0000
Awesome service! Perfect jewellery! Highly recommended!
Chante Brown
Chante Brown
2018-11-15T08:49:54+0000
Excellent service, great communication and perfectly made item 🌼
Lee-Anne Clements Bello
Lee-Anne Clements Bello
2018-11-14T08:32:23+0000
Wow, stunning jewerly with quick service
Claudia Holtzhausen
Claudia Holtzhausen
2018-11-14T07:16:41+0000
I will most definitely recommend Silvery. Great and fast service. Delivery within 4 days. Thanks for the beautiful... product. You made me something really special.read more
Melliske Harbor
Melliske Harbor
2018-11-14T06:25:49+0000
amazing Customer care and products!!
Lani William du Plessis
Lani William du Plessis
2018-11-09T22:52:01+0000
Silvery u are amazing !!! Our friend got diagnosed with breastcancer a few months ago.... she's a wife and stunning... mom of 2 toddlers!!We decided to do something speciale for her!!! Thank you for making her bracelet of hope and faith (engraved with Markus 24:11) she wears it every day it helps her thru chemo and radation days and gives her hope and peace!!! Thank you for making something so beautiful!! thank you for excellent work!!!read more
Alida Oosthuizen
Alida Oosthuizen
2018-11-09T18:52:14+0000
Wonderful, quick service! Thank you Silvery, will definitely recommend you!
Chantelle Hattingh
Chantelle Hattingh
2018-11-09T09:41:19+0000
A big thank you to Silvery for the quick delivery of my medical bangle. Its of high quality and exactly what was... advertised.read more
Marguerite Malan
Marguerite Malan
2018-10-29T13:21:47+0000
Thank you for my beautiful bracelet Silvery. It’s exactly what I was looking for.
Carmen Dos Santos - Prinsloo
Carmen Dos Santos - Prinsloo
2018-10-29T10:45:00+0000
I absolutely LOVE my custom made ring by Silvery!!!! So quick and efficient! Completes my wedding stack!!!!!
Kelly Taylor
Kelly Taylor
2018-10-29T05:28:48+0000
Amazing Service .. Amazing Jewerly � Thank YOU Team
Marjo Lombard Van Vuuren
Marjo Lombard Van Vuuren
2018-10-25T14:33:29+0000
Rings are gorgeous! Got mine today! Thanx Silvery!
Rika Niehaus
Rika Niehaus
2018-10-16T08:28:15+0000
Ordered earrings on the 11th of October and received it just now. It is absolutely beautiful and the service is... outstanding!! Thank you very very much!!read more
Emz Bayley
Emz Bayley
2018-10-12T10:46:40+0000
I received the most wonderful service from Silvery!They were so helpful, friendly and professional!I ordered 3... special rings for my beautiful Mum's 60th birthday. They had to be made in a custom size and were incredibly sentimental.When they arrived, I was blown away!They were better than I ever could've imagined!I cannot wait to place my next order!Thank you so much to the entire team at Silvery!You are absolute magic!read more
Alison Billett
Alison Billett
2018-10-12T08:08:16+0000
Silvery has a phenomenal range of products - I have ordered many gifts from them over the years... but best of all... their customer service is phenomenal! Thanks Justin♥read more
Mariette Krause
Mariette Krause
2018-10-11T14:07:09+0000
Gorgeous, personalised jewellery... Love it!
Caitlin Kirsten Sheldon
Caitlin Kirsten Sheldon
2018-10-09T20:15:30+0000
I ordered a 2 set of promise rings and the service was fabulous. The communication from silvery was on point and plus I... wouldn't change the rings for anything.Money well spent!read more
Megan Ground
Megan Ground
2018-10-08T17:29:03+0000
Love my new pair of earrings and the fact that ordering and receiving it was so pain free!!
Lize Nel
Lize Nel
2018-10-04T09:37:53+0000
Amazing and quick service - I will definitely recommend anyone to use Silvery �
Megan Burness
Megan Burness
2018-10-02T12:53:36+0000
Happy client. It is truly beautiful
Janita Larcher
Janita Larcher
2018-09-20T05:03:32+0000
So happy!!! Love it!! Thank you Silvery xx
Hillary Benjamin
Hillary Benjamin
2018-09-14T17:22:11+0000
Wonderful personalised service! Highly recommended! High quality, beautiful keepsakes to make someone near and dear... feel very special. Avoid the mass produced stuff. Love Silvery. Thanks, my gift I ordered through you was wonderfully received by my loved one.read more
Leonie Gerber
Leonie Gerber
2018-09-13T07:14:11+0000
I ordered two beautiful engraved rings, great service and got my order on time. Will definitely buy from Silvery again
Devorah Lemmer
Devorah Lemmer
2018-09-05T19:48:58+0000
Amazing customer service and beautifully crafted customised product. Helped me put a meaningful idea into action, thank... you Silvery.read more
Leigh Novis
Leigh Novis
2018-09-05T08:01:01+0000
My incredible friends decided to get me my late moms fingerprint and DOB in her writing on a necklace. Silvery, you did... the most incredible job on such a special piece of jewelry ❤️ THANK YOUread more
Juené Ferreira
Juené Ferreira
2018-08-24T08:29:22+0000
pretty irritated as I had something made and received it with scratches on it.
Naomi Jacobs
Naomi Jacobs
2018-08-22T14:35:04+0000
Amazing products. All crafted with perfection. Fast and efficient service and super friendly. You can’t go wrong with... Silvery!read more
Mariette Van Der Merwe
Mariette Van Der Merwe
2018-08-17T17:01:35+0000
Awesome jewelry love that you can personalize
Desiré Wentzel Le Roux
Desiré Wentzel Le Roux
2018-08-17T15:05:17+0000
Love silvery very happy with both my orders
Natasha Germishuizen
Natasha Germishuizen
2018-08-03T17:48:55+0000
Fabienne Roux
Fabienne Roux
2018-08-03T12:04:15+0000
So thrilled with my beautiful bracelets i must have change the orders at least 5 times and they handled my... indecisiveness perfectly, delivered promptly so it can make its way for my sisters graduation in england. I know she'll love it as much as i doCan't wait for another milestone so i can order again XOXOread more
Mariette Roodt Botha
Mariette Roodt Botha
2017-05-09T07:07:52+0000
Stunning handmade jewelry and the service is excellent so in love with my jewellery �
Natasha Mark
Natasha Mark
2018-08-02T05:01:31+0000
Sarie Muller De Beer
Sarie Muller De Beer
2018-07-31T16:42:06+0000
I admit I was sceptic about ordering online...I was genuinely, pleasantly surprised when I received my order within... 2days..and even more stunned about my beautiful earrings!! I am in awe: FAIRYTALE-PRETTY! Keep it up Silvery, you can teach the rest of SA a thing or two about good service and customer satisfactory��read more
Lieze Theron Scott
Lieze Theron Scott
2018-07-25T14:52:23+0000
Stunning stunning!!! Thanks everyone involved in making something really special for me!! Just received my order and... cant say thank you enough!! Absolutely the why to go when making something special and unique! Thanks again guys!!!read more
Stefania Van den Berg
Stefania Van den Berg
2018-07-25T08:51:38+0000
I'm so impressed with the service! thank you for being on the ball and making my experience with you amazing, it goes a... long way 😀 we'll remain friends 😉 #returningcustomer #customizedmaterpieces #seeyouagainsoonread more
Jane Kathryn Descoins
Jane Kathryn Descoins
2018-07-17T16:13:22+0000
Absolutely obsessed with my earrings which I just got today! Beautiful, unique, and affordable jewelry... Definitely... will be ordering from Silvery again!read more
Stienemarie Bonsma Potgieter
Stienemarie Bonsma Potgieter
2018-07-13T07:14:40+0000
Ordered my rope ring yesterday and I received it this morning. Absolutely love it and it is a perfect fit. Thank you... Silvery ♡read more
Christelle Brits
Christelle Brits
2018-07-09T10:51:16+0000
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR MY AWESOME RINGS AND YOUR VERY QUICK SERVICE. I ORDERED A WEEK AGO AND MY PARCEL ARRIVED THIS... MORNING...I LOVE IT! THANK YOUread more
Yolandie Brand van Schalkwyk
Yolandie Brand van Schalkwyk
2018-07-03T13:00:42+0000
Love my memory bracelet! Special thanks to Timika for all your assistance!
Monique Butler
Monique Butler
2018-07-03T11:55:42+0000
Thank you so much to the Silvery team for my sterling silver engraved ring, it's delicate and exquisite! Delivery was... super fast. Highly recommended.read more
Delicia Abrahams
Delicia Abrahams
2018-06-25T20:07:59+0000
Got my ring today. It is beautiful.
Tasneem Creed
Tasneem Creed
2018-06-25T17:44:24+0000
Great service firstly got the wrong size ring which was collected again and resized no charge... Without a doubt best... quality silver I have can't wait for my next purchaseread more
Sonja Susan
Sonja Susan
2018-06-22T19:38:22+0000
Thank you very much Silvery, I love my Water Lily ring. I love the fact that it is so unique. Its a perfect fit and I... wear it with great pride. Best piece of jewelry I own.read more
Suzanne Claassen
Suzanne Claassen
2018-06-21T16:12:35+0000
Thank you Silvery! I had the best experience ,I got my mom a special braclet with her Fathers name on it after he... passed,she was in tears an will always have her memory of him on her special memory braclet !read more
Taryn O' Neil
Taryn O' Neil
2018-06-21T07:09:53+0000
I just want to say a big thank you to Silvery for my daughter's beautiful name necklace, it was a rush job on my part... as she is in Australia and needed it done in like a day to get it to her in time for her 18th Birthday, you definately surprised me and got it done and delivered to me at lightening speed and it was perfect, she has received it and was super stoked. Thank you so much for the amazing service, I will definately be using you again.read more
Zaheeda Jabar
Zaheeda Jabar
2018-06-20T08:50:11+0000
Thank you , for the excellent Service Delivery.Ordered on Sunday (17/06/2018) received on Wednesday (20/06/2018) .... Simply love my name plate Chain.A big Shout Out to all at Silvery.read more
Meagan Taitz
Meagan Taitz
2018-06-14T05:44:38+0000
Thank you for my lovely necklace. Placed our order on Friday night and it arrived yesterday � very happy with your... company and definitely will use in future!read more
Eden Ulrike Lütge
Eden Ulrike Lütge
2018-06-12T10:51:30+0000
Thank you for the most beautifully crafted promise rings with incredible service and such quick delivery! We are so... happy with our rings and will definitely continue the support!read more
Haajra Ravat Lombard
Haajra Ravat Lombard
2018-06-07T17:17:09+0000
I purchased a Royal necklace last week and 2 days later, one of the initials broke off.I emailed silvery, asking if It... could be fixed. Today is 4 days later and my necklace has been fixed and returned to me and it's as beautiful as ever!! Thank you so Much Silvery! Amazing service indeed!read more
Beverley Coetzer Hay
Beverley Coetzer Hay
2018-05-28T13:52:14+0000
Recieved my granddaughter's sterling silver "name" necklace today. It is lovely and she is thrilled with it! Great... service, thank you �read more
Benita Vd Heever Glutz
Benita Vd Heever Glutz
2018-05-28T04:14:22+0000
i got my order and was inlove...pay extra for rosegold and all my rings is silver now ....not very pleased
Anya Visser
Anya Visser
2018-05-25T17:52:15+0000
I had the most amazing customer service from Silvery!!! They went beyond my biggest expectations!!! I ordered a... necklace for my friend that stays in a different city I ordered and paid for the necklace on Sunday and asked if they will be able to have it done before Thursday. It was done and delivered on Wednesday. It is STUNNING!!!!! THANK YOUread more
Mandy Sutherland
Mandy Sutherland
2018-05-25T07:48:38+0000
In love with my Royal necklace The service from Silvery is excellent. I had made a mistake with my date and upon... mailing them, they were quick to fix my mistake! Thank you very much. I am obsessed with all my jewelry from Silvery. The quality is excellent.Can’t wait to order againread more
Bonita Suckling
Bonita Suckling
2018-05-22T14:46:20+0000
To the team at Silvery! Thank you for the incredible service and the beautiful memory ring! Your speedy; friendly and ... professional support has been amazing � I love my ring with my son's name - he died at the age of 6 and I wanted something with his beautiful name - the ring is perfect xxxread more
Elsie Maria Frommjohann
Elsie Maria Frommjohann
2018-05-18T09:18:10+0000
Michelle Stowell
Michelle Stowell
2018-05-17T18:53:51+0000
I'm very disappointed in this service! I ordered 2 bracelets and my husband got confirmation of delivery at his work... address.. when he went to check deliveries it was stated the guy who signed for it doesn't even work there.. have emailed for assistance but no help thus far! I paid over R800 and extra for quicker delivery and still don't have an answer.. I ordered almost 3 weeks ago!Edit: after all the hassle, Silvery made 2 new bracelets and we received them on Friday last week 🙂 thank you!read more
Jodi Chaplin
Jodi Chaplin
2018-05-14T13:43:52+0000
My mom absolutely adores her Heart chain bracelet! So so beautiful! Quick and prompt delivery! Thank you Silvery �
Ulindie Joubert
Ulindie Joubert
2018-05-11T20:54:08+0000
Michele Burger
Michele Burger
2018-05-11T11:10:32+0000
Absolutely love love my dewdrop bracelet that i ordered for myself! Less than 5 days frm order to delivery will def... order from you again!read more
Maria Commons
Maria Commons
2018-05-04T16:08:33+0000
Talita Jacobs
Talita Jacobs
2018-05-03T14:14:18+0000
Thank you for the wonderful service and the BEAUTIFUL Bridesmaids necklaces that I ordered they LOVE it and the quality... absolutely worth it! Even when I had a small problem (my fault) they are willing to help. Definitely ordering from you again! Can really recommend Silvery!read more
Tess Witthuhn
Tess Witthuhn
2018-05-03T09:11:24+0000
I am so happy with my bracelet that I purchased last week! I ordered it super late and needed it urgently for a gift... and they promised me with their friendliness and great service that I will have it in time, despite the public holidays. Thank you so much, I will definitely be back to purchase more!read more
Casey Macaulay
Casey Macaulay
2018-04-24T06:19:11+0000
My sister loves her heart bracelet . It is so dainty and elegant . Thanks for going out of your way to make sure it... arrived on time for her birthday . Xxread more
Donnay De Olim
Donnay De Olim
2018-04-20T13:18:57+0000
Jessica Hughes
Jessica Hughes
2018-04-19T21:10:03+0000
Had an amazing experience, purchased a personalised necklace for my mom. I received a phone call the next day to... confirm the order and had the item within 3 days. Thank you for all your hard work, the necklace and pendant is everything I hoped it would be.read more
Kirsten Vosloo
Kirsten Vosloo
2018-04-19T15:21:49+0000
I have made use of Silvery’s service twice. Their service is expectional. Friendly staff who are very responsive to... emails and calls. They were more than willing to assist me even when after I made a mistake with my order. Thank you for being so accommodating. Highly recommended!read more
Shelley Hills
Shelley Hills
2018-04-18T05:38:50+0000
Silvery has become my "go to" place for gifts(and of course for me!) I love every single item I've purchased and... everyone comments on my necklace with my son's handwriting stamped on it. Service is great too. I HIGHLY recommend them.read more
Jeanette Wessels
Jeanette Wessels
2018-04-16T06:51:57+0000
I've placed 2 separate orders with you and I just want to say thank you for the AWESOME service received. Your products... are absolutely stunning!!!read more
Claudette Botha
Claudette Botha
2018-04-07T11:26:37+0000
Mishka
Mishka
2018-04-06T14:26:13+0000
I bought a swallow necklace and it's beautiful! Even more so in person! Although I had minor issues with the courier,... they sorted it out very quickly! I hope you guys continue to expand your range! I look forward to ordering from you again. 🙂read more
Claudia Cronning
Claudia Cronning
2018-04-04T18:48:48+0000
Marinda van den Berg
Marinda van den Berg
2018-04-03T11:01:57+0000
Avana Jairaj
Avana Jairaj
2018-03-30T12:14:52+0000
Vanessa Hill
Vanessa Hill
2018-03-27T15:21:11+0000
I love my name ring so much. Great service. Will definitely order from you again �
Alexis  Simpson
Alexis Simpson
2018-03-25T17:27:55+0000
Tyler Leigh Bear-van Staden
Tyler Leigh Bear-van Staden
2018-03-24T13:07:40+0000
Great service! Made asking my bridesmaids very special! Thank you.
Bianca Hall
Bianca Hall
2018-03-22T13:06:38+0000
I received my order the 14th of March. On the 15th of March I sent an email about an issue on the sizes of the rings.... On the email after the ticket was lodged I was promised a reply within 2-4 hours which never happened. I received an email a day and a half later and still it hasn't been resolved. Since last week I have had no reply on my emails. Today is the 22nd of March and I'm still waiting to hear how the problem can be resolved. I hate having to email every second day and still not getting replies. Making me feel like I'm being ignored. I also paid for an additional box which I never received. So for me it feels like the almost R800 I spent was a complete waste since I can't wear the rings and I'm getting no service or response to resolve the issueread more
Melissa Axford
Melissa Axford
2018-03-12T08:20:30+0000
So happy with my personalized silver band. I like the quality of the jewelry and the engraving was exactly as I wanted... it. Delivery was on schedule and the packaging was so professionally done. This was my first purchase from Silvery, but definitely not my last. I have already recommended Silvery to a few of my friends. Thank you very much.read more
Bianca Steyn
Bianca Steyn
2018-03-09T09:57:50+0000
I bought a rose gold band from silvery, it was not the correct size,but they quickly fixed it for me...we communicated... through out the whole process and now I have a beautiful plain band to wear on sporty days when I dont feel like wearing my wedding ring. Thanks again Silvery!read more
Anrike Van Niekerk
Anrike Van Niekerk
2018-03-07T18:00:21+0000
Zinzi Finnucane Petersen
Zinzi Finnucane Petersen
2018-03-04T15:31:13+0000
Thank you so much! Quick and easy to order online and goods were delivered within 2 days! Would definitely recommend!
Jade Tasmyn Flood
Jade Tasmyn Flood
2018-03-04T09:53:14+0000
Thank you Silvery for your amazing service! I would definitely recommend you to all of my friends! Thank you for... delivering quality customer care!read more
Leandé Nel
Leandé Nel
2018-02-27T09:25:21+0000
Amazing!!! Will definitely buy from you again. Sizing perfect, product Beautiful and very fast delivery!
Eve Mill
Eve Mill
2018-02-23T12:58:34+0000
Ashy Roos
Ashy Roos
2018-02-23T11:46:37+0000
Alexa Lategan
Alexa Lategan
2018-02-22T15:10:05+0000
Love my hand stamped, personalised pebble necklace...User (mobile) friendly site, amazing communication, speedy... delivery and beautiful end product. Thank you Silvery Team!read more
Luzaan Maree
Luzaan Maree
2018-02-21T08:31:50+0000
Had to resize my new rings I ordered and added my necklace to have a clasp fixed.. Silvery did not charge me for the... clasp fix and my rings fits perfectly.. So happy Thank you very muchread more
Amanda Vermaak
Amanda Vermaak
2018-02-15T18:08:39+0000
Awesome service! Thanks for helping me in such short notice. Placed my order on Sunday-evening and received my parcel... Tuesday.Will definitely order again from you! Beautiful product and love the engraving.�read more
Corwell En Marlien
Corwell En Marlien
2018-02-15T15:03:48+0000
Order came so early! I love my new ring and fits perfectly!!
Judy Botes
Judy Botes
2018-02-14T13:19:20+0000
Amy Emmott
Amy Emmott
2018-02-14T10:10:06+0000
I am SO impressed with the gift I ordered as well as the timeous service and packaging! Fantastic and cannot wait to... get my next gift from you guys!read more
Stefane De Kock
Stefane De Kock
2018-02-14T06:01:58+0000
Got the best Valentine from my husband, the rosegold sugar skull earrings! They are even better in person.
Karen Prinsloo
Karen Prinsloo
2018-02-13T08:15:05+0000
I'm so sad. I was over the moon when my husband said he will order me the rings I wanted for my birthday. I ordered 4... rings. 3 perso and one "rose gold". The personalisation on the rings are so small that I can barely see what is written there. The rose gold ring, looks more silver than rose gold. And then, I measured it exactly the way the site told me too (I'm OCD so I'm rather particular) and all 4 the rings are so big it doesn't even go on my thumb (it was meant for my ring finger) If feels like it was R1000+ wasted 🙁read more
Kirsty Wileman
Kirsty Wileman
2018-02-10T09:13:36+0000
Nicolene De Beer
Nicolene De Beer
2018-02-08T20:08:39+0000
I loved how they made my bracelet special and made sure the quality was great and didn't skimp on that. They really... accommodated me. Will definitely order again.read more
Bianca De Pina Martins
Bianca De Pina Martins
2018-02-08T14:33:04+0000
Super fast and amazing service. Rings were too big but they happily fixed them with just a couple days then around.
Yvette Brits
Yvette Brits
2018-02-08T07:50:04+0000
I received my rings today. Thank you. Great servive and delivery! Keep it up!
Zandile Nkosi
Zandile Nkosi
2018-02-07T20:17:07+0000
Ordered a puzzle piece for my sister with a message engraved in it and she loves it's , your service is exceptional...... Wil definitely order againread more
René Nel
René Nel
2018-02-06T13:17:36+0000
Beautiful jewellery, but engraving is deceptively small and difficult to read. Pity. Clasp on one necklace also broke... after wearing it once.....read more
Chantell Willemse
Chantell Willemse
2018-02-05T20:59:32+0000
Conny Moabelo
Conny Moabelo
2018-02-02T09:45:18+0000
Thank you @Silvery I just recieved my order and its so beautiful i love it but it's smaller than I expected....
Bernice Yates
Bernice Yates
2018-02-02T09:09:18+0000
I am absolutely amazed by the service and by my Key chain. I was kept updated all along and when my Key chain arrived I... was super impressed. Its so beautiful and the engraving is done so professionally. Thank you so much. I will use you again.read more
Mareé Maloney
Mareé Maloney
2018-01-31T12:20:54+0000
Well I paid my order yesterday and received my package this afternoon fast and convenient. I love my necklace and will... be ordering again.Thanksread more
Nicole Swart
Nicole Swart
2018-01-30T09:19:57+0000
Silvery's products are so gorgeous and their service is incredible! I made a mistake when ordering and was accommodated... speedily and so kindly. You made my day!! 🙂 🙂read more
Siobhan Dyer
Siobhan Dyer
2018-01-26T08:00:09+0000
I ordered a pair of earrings as a gift and they are too gorgeous! Even prettier than the pictures. Furthermore, we are... in an outlying area which often results in delivery delays however we received the parcel less than a day and a half after placing the order! So impressed and grateful for the outstanding service. Such a pleasure ordering from you guys and look forward to doing so again in the near future! Cannot recommend Silvery enough!read more
Angie Carter
Angie Carter
2018-01-24T07:19:10+0000
Beautiful handmade jewellery and EXCELLENT service.I chose an incorrect size for my daughters ring and was not happy... with the printing of her name,it was taken back,resized and sent back to me redone and reprinted....nothing was too much trouble and I was not charged.I would highly recommend #silvery for excellent service.read more
Angelique Kriel
Angelique Kriel
2018-01-19T12:03:50+0000
I ordered a Puzzle piece cut out keyring for my love for Valentine's day with a personalized message on it. I must say... it is really really nice and the service is absolutely fast and great. I'm just a bit disappointed that it is soooooo small.read more
Lisa Schickerling
Lisa Schickerling
2018-01-19T08:55:50+0000
Thank you very much Silvery for your excellent service. I had a small issue that you sorted out promptly and very... efficiently. I will definitely recommend your goods to everyone! My girls loved their giftsread more
Anika La Grange
Anika La Grange
2018-01-18T17:05:39+0000
Thank you for my bracelet! Is personalized and perfect!! Great service and very happy about my purchase.
Sanet Labuschagne
Sanet Labuschagne
2018-01-16T05:11:51+0000
Great product, great service and I love that I was able to personalise the bracelet.
Jade Methven
Jade Methven
2018-01-15T11:42:40+0000
I ordered a hand stamped silver bracelet as a special gift for a friend and I was highly impressed with the Silvery... experience! The bracelet is stunning, the communication throughout the process was great and the delivery was very prompt! 5 days from order to delivery! Well done 🙂read more
Sindy Lerm
Sindy Lerm
2018-01-09T15:44:35+0000
Received my order today! Will definitely order from you again! Cannot wait to see the new collection.
Christel Lategan
Christel Lategan
2018-01-05T09:11:31+0000
Thanks Silvery for my beautiful bracelet. Loved it!
Tracy Binns
Tracy Binns
2017-12-28T11:27:14+0000
love my ring but can hardly even see the engraving... disappointed 🙁 i wouldnt have ordered if i knew how small the... engraving was going to beread more
Jo Kotze
Jo Kotze
2017-12-28T04:22:36+0000
I would just like to thank all at Silvery for a beautiful gift I ordered! My mom was crazy about her personalised cuff... bracelet and it had a very special meaning. Big smiles on xmas day. Thank you again for your efficient service, excellent quality and fabulous gift wrapping service. Cant wait to order something for myself in the future. Jo - East London 🙂read more
Ayesha Adams
Ayesha Adams
2017-12-26T20:29:03+0000
Easy to order, quick delivery and quality jewellery �
Ramona Nieuwoudt
Ramona Nieuwoudt
2017-12-21T05:15:49+0000
Thank you so much for the special pendant! It is beautifully done and my daughter loves it. You even gave me feedback... when I got stressed about delivery in time . I will definitely order again soon. ���read more
Shireen Jones
Shireen Jones
2017-12-19T12:18:20+0000
Thank you so much for my item! I received it this morning, right in time for xmas. It’s beautiful thank you for the... prompt service and Great delivery service.read more
Melinda Malan
Melinda Malan
2017-12-15T08:28:28+0000